Contact

Do you need…


2016-2017 GHNA Governing Board

Officers

President – Liz Johnson
president@greenwoodhillsna.com

Vice President – Betty Carano
vp@greenwoodhillsna.com

Secretary – Melanie Seaman
secretary@greenwoodhillsna.com

Treasurer – Gail Johnson
treasurer@greenwoodhillsna.com

Members at Large

Membership – Gail Johnson
membership@greenwoodhillsna.com

Events – Kristin Morrison
events@greenwoodhillsna.com

Community Involvement – Betty Carano
beautification@greenwoodhillsna.com

Communication – Tim Seaman
communication@greenwoodhillsna.com


Advertise with Us

Our Fall and Spring advertising packages include:

  • A business card sized ad space in two printed newsletters to be delivered to over 1500 homes in the Greenwood Hills neighborhood (for a total of four deliveries per year).
  • The same ad featured on this website.

In addition:

  • Sponsors may provide flyers to be┬áincluded in our new resident packets that go out to new homeowners and renters in the neighborhood.
  • Sponsors may attend GHNA events to meet members and hand out information.

For rates and more information, please contact communication@greenwoodhillsna.com.


Greenwood Hills Neighborhood Association
P.O. Box 831525
Richardson, Texas 75083-1525