GHNA Board Members

July 2020 – June 2022  GHNA Governing Board

The following list of volunteers for the new GHNA Board has been elected by acclamations due to the the size of meetings regulated by COR and the State of Texas related to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Officers:

President – Travis Fitzgerald

president@greenwoodhillsna.com

Vice President – Kadee Marshall

vp@greenwoodhillsna.com

Secretary – Rebecca Bratcher 

secretary@greenwoodhillsna.com

Treasurer – Nina Hunt-Lewis

treasurer@greenwoodhillsna.com

Members at Large

Membership – Jordan Denzer membership@greenwoodhillsna.com

Events Currently not filled; chairperson needed to help VP events@greenwoodhillsna.com

Beautification – Molly Schrader & Betty Carano beautification@greenwoodhillsna.com

Communication – Michael Nutting communication@greenwoodhillsna.com