Contact

Do you need…


2018-2020  GHNA Governing Board

Duties & Obligations of the Governing Board & Officers :  See Pages 5 & 6 of the By-Laws.

Officers

President – Betty Carano
president@greenwoodhillsna.com

Vice President – Travis Fitzgerald
vp@greenwoodhillsna.com

Secretary – Melanie Seaman
secretary@greenwoodhillsna.com

Treasurer – Nina Hunt-Lewis
treasurer@greenwoodhillsna.com

Members at Large

Membership – Joan Neher
membership@greenwoodhillsna.com

Events – Brenda Johnson & Kadee Marshall
events@greenwoodhillsna.com

Community Involvement – Molly Schrader
beautification@greenwoodhillsna.com

Communication – Kadee Marshall
communication@greenwoodhillsna.com


Advertise with Us

Our Fall and Spring advertising packages include:

  • A business card sized ad space in two printed newsletters to be delivered to over 1500 homes in the Greenwood Hills neighborhood
  • The same ad featured on this website.

In addition:

  • Sponsors may provide flyers to be included in our new resident packets that go out to new homeowners and renters in the neighborhood.
  • Sponsors may attend GHNA events to meet members and hand out information.

For rates and more information, please contact communication@greenwoodhillsna.com.


Greenwood Hills Neighborhood Association
P.O. Box 831525
Richardson, Texas 75083-1525