Contact

Do you need…


July 2020 – June 2022  GHNA Governing Board

Duties & Obligations of the Governing Board & Officers :  See Pages 5 & 6 of the By-Laws.  The following list of Volunteers for the new GHNA Board has been elected by acclamations due to the the size of meetings regulated by COR and the State of Texas.

Officers:

President – Travis Fitzgerald
president@greenwoodhillsna.com

Vice President – Kadee Marshall
vp@greenwoodhillsna.com

Secretary – Rebecca Bratcher                                                                                                  secretary@greenwoodhillsna.com

Treasurer – Nina Hunt-Lewis
treasurer@greenwoodhillsna.com

Members at Large

Membership – Jordan Denzer
membership@greenwoodhillsna.com

Events -Chairperson needed to help  Kadee Marshall
events@greenwoodhillsna.com

Beautification – Molly Schrader
beautification@greenwoodhillsna.com

Communication -Michael Nutting
communication@greenwoodhillsna.com


Advertise with Us

Our Fall and Spring advertising packages include:

  • A business card sized ad space in two printed newsletters to be delivered to over 1500 homes in the Greenwood Hills neighborhood
  • The same ad featured on this website.

In addition:

  • Sponsors may provide flyers to be included in our new resident packets that go out to new homeowners and renters in the neighborhood.
  • Sponsors may attend GHNA events to meet members and hand out information.

For rates and more information, please contact communication@greenwoodhillsna.com.


Greenwood Hills Neighborhood Association
P.O. Box 831525
Richardson, Texas 75083-1525