GHNA Board Members

July 2022– June 2024  GHNA Governing Board

The following volunteers were elected to the GHNA Board at our 2022 annual business meeting on Sunday, August 21, at the Heights Recreation Center.

Officers:

President – Nina Hunt-Lewis  (president@greenwoodhillsna.com)

Vice President – Betty Carano  (vp@greenwoodhillsna.com)

Secretary – Melanie Seaman  (secretary@greenwoodhillsna.com)

Treasurer – Diane Tabor  (treasurer@greenwoodhillsna.com)

Members at Large:

Membership – Open  (membership@greenwoodhillsna.com)

Events – Laura McClosky  (events@greenwoodhillsna.com)

Beautification – Betty Carano  (beautification@greenwoodhillsna.com)

Communication – Tim Seaman  (communications@greenwoodhillsna.com)